KFC Murder Chicks - Golden Age of Gross Mystery

01. Kick Over the Chain
03. Clenched Human Fist
04. Making Up for That
05. World Crossfire

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#83)

Drum Machine - Stella Perez
Crate Digging, Sampling - Beatrice Moss
Coffee - Stephanie Thompson
Production, Mastering - DJ Rozwell

RELEASE DATE: December 4, 2014
GENRE: Hip Hop, Noise Rock


Frontcore - One of Us

01. Intro (I Have Sex With Mason Moore Everyday)
02. One of Us (Ft. A. Revenko & V. Mirtchev)
03. One of Us (Drunk Optimus Remix)
04. One of Us (ILX2USIONIST Remix)
05. One of Us (Bob The Builder! Remix)
06. One of Us (The Sickless Remix)
07. One of Us (Athmosfear Soundcontrol Remix)
08. One of Us (Dada Dead Remix) 

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#82)  

"I have heard the vows about allegiance, about one love..."

RELEASE DATE: October 30, 2014
GENRE: Breakcore, Metal



(V/A) Electronic Jihad

01. Aech_Rom - The Awakening
02. F. Tyler - You Will Love Pop Now
03. Bethas - Contamination
04. CRN:66116 - Recovered Memory Fragment
05. Giorgioski - Dreadlocks Sufi
06. Frontcore - One of Us (Athmosfear Soundcontrol Remix)
07. Helaku - Our Pale Reasoning Hides the Infinite from Us
08. Ohmega Sir - Wintermute
09. Phyla Zen - Anal.Jock.C0Sm!
10. Ninjah Fareye - Bad Boy
11. Catdog - These Go to 11
12. Snuff Film Preschool - Pissfuckblackbloodvomitrapeflower
13. John Nash - Suicide (Kaishakunin)
14. Psykoxxx - I Love Rock 'n Roll
15. Marcanta - Biohannya is the #1 Breakcore Fan in the World
16. Doctor Mario - Holy Man
17. Robotic Joe - Don't Stop the Believer
18. Frontcore - Harvest
19. SAFOH - Sin Palabras
20. Batard Tronique - Bazar
21. Napoleon Rigor Mortis - Kusanagi
22. Noistruct - Evade (Noistruct Remix)
23. Cancerbero - I'll See You in Hell
24. Production Unit Xero - Elitist Carebear Treehouse Rave
25. R Δ Y G - Drown in tha Tub (Rub a Dub Dub)

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#81)  

Music is the language of the soul. Electronic Jihad is a witness. 

RELEASE DATE: October 15, 2014
GENRE: Breakcore, IDM, Jungle


Brain Influenza - Autopsy: Searching For A Soul

01. Autopsy
02. Slaughtered By Society
03. Heaven And Hell
04. Jailed Soul
05. Leichenfund
06. Days Of Darkness
07. Dust To Dust
08. The End Of The World
09. Zombie Love Song
10. Road To Hell
11. Gone

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#80)

The debut netlabel release by the Dresden, Germany native. Featuring eleven tracks of dark industrial soundscapes. 

RELEASE DATE: September 22, 2014
GENRE: Dark Electronic, Industrial


Psykoxxx - Come And Hear

01. Sexy Dead Chick
02. 666 Words in 100 Bars (Ft. Nate Monoxyde)
03. Gwada 
04. Memory Envy (Ft. Bad Paul) 
05. Z - Metal & Diamonds (Ft. Psykoxxx)
06. Porion - Extraction (Psykoxxx Remix) 
07. The Little Thief
08. Vilain Méchant (Psykoxxx 2014 Remix)
09. Focus - Hocus Pocus (Psykoxxx 'Breaksmotherfuckingstep' Remix)
10. Glass Candy - Digital Versicolor (Psykoxxx Remix)
11. Klasikleri 

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#79)

Psykoxxx is the side project of gypsycore king Batard Tronique. 

This is a co-release with NKS International. 

RELEASE DATE: September 2, 2014
GENRE: Breakcore, Drum and Bass, Trap


Helaku - Miracle Rebirth

01. Come to Daddy, Little Lord Faulteroy (Insanitariumal Mashup Remix)
02. Freak (Cat's Techno Party Mashup)
03. Ohhh Nooo, Shake It Up (Electrodance Mashup Remix)
04. Miracle Rebirth (Chaotic Remash Remix)
05. A Spell to Make You Well


2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#78) 

Welcome to the wonderful world of mashup. All tracks were composed using the Renoise tracker. The final product is an amalgamation of chaotic sounds, a whirlwind of manic progressive dancecore.

A big thank you goes out to the following artists for making music so good that I just had to sample them for this release:

Stazma The Junglechrist, Ove-Naxx, Aphex Twin, Sickboy, Bong-Ra, LFO, Reizoko CJ, Eazy-E, Flexe, Acidwolf, Excision, Stanton Warriors, Julma Henri, Igorrr, Exillion & Syntheme.

RELEASE DATE: August 17, 2014

GENRE: Breakcore, Mashup


Frontcore - Frontcore

01. Suck It
02. Noise
03. Spitting Back
04. No Murder
05. Passive
06. Illness
07. Harvest
08. Bravery
09. Hellbound
10. Destroyer
11. I Am Loco
12. Into The Fire
13. Quilombo
14. Neoprotestant
15. The Lesser Evil
16. Taman Shud


2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#77)

The debut album by the one man army called Frontcore. Featuring sixteen tracks of metal infused breakcore that was recorded from 2007 to 2014.

Mastered by Eduard Bykovets.
Produced by Vladslav Smyrnov.

RELEASE DATE: August 4, 2014
GENRE: Breakcore, Metal


Luxe Futura - How To Operate Your Mind

01. This is Your Brain (Intro)
02. Self Discovery
03. Reality Tunnel
04. Imprint
05. Psycho-Pharmacology
06. Shamanism
07. The Secret
08. Conclusion

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#76)

How To Operate Your Mind is the third sonic installment by Luxe Futura
of The Futant Collective. This release digs ever deeper into the
psychological aspects of the psychedelic experience and it's
implications on human evolution. Also included is the related e-book
written by Timothy Alley, aka Luxe Futura.

RELEASE DATE: July 28, 2014
GENRE: Ambient, Experimental


Production Unit Xero - Beacon

01. Phobos
02. Melee
03. Wander
04. Temples
05. Deimos
06. Dreamspeak
07. Triaxial
08. Sidhe
09. Distance
10. Mist

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#75) 

Beacon was conceived, recorded and produced in the spring of 2014 and explores many areas of IDM from breakcore to ambient glitch. All tracks were recorded live using various drum machines, groove boxes and synthesizers.  

All music written and produced by Ramon Mills, aka Production Unit Xero.
Artwork by Tara Cochrane. 

RELEASE DATE: July 10, 2014
GENRE: Breakcore, Glitch, IDM


Napoleon Rigor Mortis - PEGI 18

01. Doom's Day
02. Enter The Core
03. Aru Taipu
04. Star Drops
05. Mr. The Dude
06. Operation Wolf
07. Zelda Is Not A Boy
08. Hello Halo
09. Amen, Super Mario God
10. Coleco Interstellar Telstar
11. Dark Seed
12. Doom
13. Yet Another World
14. 24 Hits Combo
15. The Postal Dude
16. Videomaster Videomonster
17. Targhan
18. Lost At The Tentacle Mansion
19. Highest Score of this World

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#74) 

This album is a compilation of the adult oriented songs, the dark side of "Pizzas & Videogames", my personal portfolio of music for video games, composed for several projects during 2013 and 2014.

The songs are a mix of Blade Runners, Mechs, Aliens, Pixels, and Space Monsters into my head, trying to capture the atmosphere, the energy and intensity of futuristic, violent, surreal and post-apocalyptic worlds.

This is a personal approach, a tribute to the world of video games, and to all the good times they have given us, the ones who were young in the 80s. 

RELEASE DATE: July 4, 2014
GENRE: Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Jungle